25 PHOTOS OF PANAMA

We’ll have an event at the National University this October named The “IDEA” week. We’re supposed to have a photography expo and I’m going to participate with 25 photos (if able). I want to share those 25 photos I selected with the help of a very special person, with you. They’re in a small resolution, just 400x500px but is just for the sharing. You can see 5 of them in a bigger resolution at my 500px gallery and other 5 photos that aren’t between this 25 I’m putting here. Hope you like them all.

What do you think?

