TRUNG HUYNH

Wandering around 500px I found this awesome photographer: Trung Huynh. I’m just going to give you his sites and his ‘about’ because that, plus some photos, is enough to love his work. Website | Flickr1 | Flickr2 | 500px

Trung Huynh: “Since childhood, my passion has been photography. Owning the first camera, a Canon G5, at the age of 22, until a Canon EOS 5D currently, I have continuously made efforts to improve myself and master the art of digital photography. Yet I have determined to pursue this art as a pure hobby rather than a professional, since being an amateur helps free the way of communicating my own philosophy at the utmost level. I have developed a unique style for photographing female bodies, making personal researches on the theme of body expression. Expressing emotions throughout every impression created by a diversified range of colors in photos has been inspiring me totally. Like a profound book needs to be read “between the lines”, at some levels my works required to be contemplated “between the colors” – with a mind free from prejudices and opened enough to let you explore them from different angles”.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


One response to “TRUNG HUYNH

What do you think?

