TATTOO SNIPER INK

I’m pretty much into tattoos, I actually want some and I’ll get them someday, so that’s why I want to share some awesome drawings I found on a facebook page by Vladimír Zuščík: TATTOO SNIPER INK.

Besides the incredible art he has here you can also find some advice for your tattoo caring and some other cool stuff. The page about says:
“On these pages you will find answers to your questions about tattoos. This page was made ​​just in order to present my products and services, but my main goal is to keep you informed as possible. It is very important because the overall process of tattoos does not begin or end at the door study. There are as carefully and properly care for your fresh tattoo after leaving the study. For those who still think of her new tattoo offers advice on how to correctly decide when choosing a suitable design, its location and many others”.

Please, check they’re awesome ALBUM for more art!

What do you think?

