MY ‘AMY POND’ ATTEMPT

A good friend got me into Doctor Who‘s stuff some months ago. The series look great and the characters too. Yesterday we were watching the chapter “Victory of the Daleks”; after that I was checking some images of Karen Gillan (Amy Pond) and wanted so badly to draw… something. I ended using her as a model. After like 4 years of no drawing anything, neither a cup, I decided to do it.

I changed the colors of the original photo. It’s not perfect. The facial symmetry needs to be fixed, also the proportion, to look more like the real Karen but I kinda like the result.

What do you think about it?

What do you think?

