MILES MORGAN

“Attack of the Clone Stamp Tool”

I was checking some new photography posts and found this amazing shot. You can visit Mile’s Website or heart this photo via 500px.

Part of Mile’s ABOUT:
[“We” are a small group of amateur Fine Art Landscape Photographers located in the beautiful Pacific Northwest; Portland, Oregon to be more precise. By “we”, I mean “me”, and by small, I mean a group of 1.
(…) My philosophy of photography as art might be a little jarring to the the purist, but I sometimes rely on blending exposures and other Photoshop trickery to maximize my chances of coming away from my shoots with a few “keepers”. I enjoy spending time in the “digital darkroom” almost as much as I do shooting, so many times my images would be considered more digital art than traditional landscape photographs….]

What do you think?

