ISABELLA MORAWETZ

I cannot find enough info about this artist but I’ll try to think it’s not so important. I would like to give you more than images and the small ‘about’ that she uses but I can’t. No matter that, Isabella is a great artist, using either pencils or photoshop.

“Awakening”

Indeed, her ‘about’ is brief but precise:
“I’ve spent my twenty years of life drawing and have been photoshopping since I was twelve. Obsessed with all things digital post-process.”

See? Clear and direct. If you want to see more of her artwork, visit her Website | Tumblr | Facebook | her Deviantart for highres images, or you can follow her on Twitter to get updates about her latest work.

If you’re interested in digital painting ideas, she also has practical tutorials.

“Emma”

“Blooood”

“Winter Time”

“Lip Study”

“Arwen and Aragorn”

What do you think?

